CUHK Business School is committed to providing a world-class education to young people who aspire to become business practitioners and leaders in today’s ever more competitive and dynamic global economy. The Faculty comprises two schools and four departments: School of Accountancy, School of Hotel and Tourism Management, Department of Decision Sciences and Managerial Economics, Department of Finance, Department of Management, and Department of Marketing. We offer a number of programmes to more than 3,000 business undergraduates, including the following undergraduate major programmes:


Integrated BBA


Global Business Studies


Integrated BBA and Juris Doctor
JS4240 Professional Accountancy


Hospitality and Real Estate


Quantitative Finance
JS4238 Insurance, Financial and Actuarial Analysis
JS4254 Interdisciplinary Major Programme in Global Economics and Finance
JS4276 Interdisciplinary Major Programme in Quantitative Finance and Risk Management Science
JS4725 Biotechnology, Entrepreneurship and Healthcare Management